Name the twelve tribes of jacob?

The 12 sons of Jacob are:1. Reuben,(Leah's son);2.Simeon, (Leah's son);3. Levi (Leah's son); 4.Judah (Leah's son); 5.Dan(Bilhah's son); 6.Naphtali(Bilhah's son), 7.Gad (son of Zilpah);8. Asher (Zilpah's son); 9.Issachar (Leah's son);10.Zebulan;11.Joseph(Rachel's son); and12.Benjamin (Rachel's son)