How big is an eagle's wingspan?

The largest eagle in the world is Steller's Sea Eagle, has a wing-span of 2.2-2.45 m, or 7 ft 2 in-8 ft 0.3 in, and weighs 5-9 kg, or 11-20 lb. The bald eagle has a wingspan is between 1.8 and 2.3 m, or 5 ft 11 in and 7 ft 7 in, and mass is normally between 3 and 6.3 kg, or 6.6 and 13.9 lb.