What kind of gun is a draco?

The Draco gun is a Romanian variant of the famous Soviet AK-47 rifle. This imported miniature Romanian model – comes with a 12.25 inch barrel, instead of the standard 16 inch of its original Soviet counterpart. It has no shoulder stock so it is legally considered a pistol in the United States.