What's a piece of chicken?

The basic outside of a chicken consists of the comb, beak, wattles, ears, earlobes, eyes, eye rings, wings, tail, thighs, hocks, shanks, spurs, claws, feathers, and toes. After processing what's left are the giblets, drumsticks, thighs, wings, and breasts.