Where is gregory michigan?

Gregory Michigan is near the center of the state. It is Northwest of Detroit and Southeast of Grand Rapids. The closet major cities are Ann Arbor to the Southeast, Flint to the Northeast and Lansing to the Northeast. It is located near Pinkney Recreation Area.