How do you find siren head?

You can’t find Siren Head, he will find you, Siren Head is primarily found in the woods, similarly to Slender Man, where it will release sounds out of the sirens atop its head in order to lure victims into its trap, where it will ultimately kill and eat the victims it is successful in luring.