What are the lyrics to little deuce coupe?

She'll walk a Thunderbird like it's standin still. Ported & relieved, stroked & bored, 140 in the top end floored. A competition clutch with 4 on the floor. Purrs like a kitten till the lake pipes roar. If that aint enough to make you flip your lid, there's 1 more thing, I got the pink slip, Daddy