How do i clean a cookie sheet?

Mix baking soda and hydrogen peroxide into a paste. Spread mixture across the top of the pan. Let sit for 2-3 hours. Wipe mixture away with a paper towel and water. If necessary, scrub any remaining sections. Clean with regular soap and water to rid sheet of any remaining residue.