What is the last song in the musical wicked?

The last song in the musical Wicked is "For Good." It is sung as a duet between Elphaba (the Wicked Witch of the West) and Glinda (the Good Witch of the South) as a farewell. The song's score and lyrics were written by composer Stephen Schwartz.