How long was michael strahan in space?

Mr Strahan, journalist, went to space, December 2021, paying nothing & given a stipend he donated, to the Boys & Girls Club. Blue Origins New Shepard rocket blasted off from West Texas, on a 10-minute flight. He brought a football, that is going straight to Pro Football Hall of Fame