What are some good spanish names?

Male names: Hugo, Pablo, Alvaro, Mario, Manuel, Dario, Thiago, Gonzalo, Izan, and Javier. Female names: Alba, Carmen, Laia, Triana, Sofia. Isabella. Camila. Valentina. Valeria. Mariana. Luciana. and Daniela