What is planet vegeta?

In the Dragon Ball franchise Planet Vegeta, formerly known as Planet Plant, is the home planet of Goku, Vegeta, and all other native Saiyans, Tuffles and Plants. Dragon Ball is a Japanese media franchise created by Akira Toriyama.