What is written on alfred hitchcock's tombstone?

according to india today.i-m,Once when he was asked what he would like inscribed on his tombstone inscription, Hitchcock replied, "This is what we do to bad little boys." However, there's no tombstone marker for the director as he was cremated and his ashes were scattered.