Where do princesses live?

A princess is a daughter or granddaughter of a sovereign - a king &/or queen. When they are young, they live with their parent(s) in the royal residence which may be a castle or an estate. When they attain legal age, they may choose where to live as long as the "royal family" is in agreement.