Who are the schueler sisters?

The Schuyler sisters, Angelica, Eliza, and Peggy, were daughters of Philip Schuyler, a general in the American Revolution and US Senator from New York. Eliza married American founding father Alexander Hamilton, and was a co-founder and deputy director of the first private orphanage in New York City.