What is the seventh disney princess?

#7: Pocahontas (1995) The seventh Disney Princess on this list in Disney's 33rd animated film, the eponymous Pocahontas, is the first Native American Princess. Technically, she's not a princess because her father is a chief, not a king, and she does not marry a prince