Who is tilias simba?

Lucius Tillius Cimber was a Roman senator. He was one of the assassins of Julius Caesar, creating the diversion that enabled the conspirators to attack. After Caesar's death, he supported Marcus Brutus and Gaius Cassius Longinus. He is assumed to have been killed during the Battle of Philippi.