What does the evil eye jewelry symbolize?

Wearing any piece of jewelry with the evil eye symbol on it provides the wearer with both power and protection against evil spirits or bad luck.

---

The evil eye pendant is a protection pendant that protects you from evil spirits, curses, all negative energy that’s is geared towards you. It should be worn at all times.