What did people in the nineties where?

Many women wore denim button-down Western shirts, colored jeans in green, red, and purple, metallic Spandex leggings, halterneck crop tops, drainpipe jeans, colored tights, bike shorts, black leather jackets with shoulder pads, babydoll dresses over bike shorts or capri leggings, and skating dresses