When will galactus be in fortnite?

The Galactus event will go live on Tuesday, December 1 at 4 PM ET. This will mark the end of Chapter 2, Season 4 and make way for the next big season in the game. Similar to previous events, the game will bring numerous changes to the Fortnite island as Galactus uses his powers to destroy the island