Are some infinity's larger than others?

Yes. Consider two cases: The sum of all natural numbers from 0 to infinity, and the sum of the squares of natural numbers from 0 to infinity. The first will be 0+1+2+3+4.... The second is 0+1+4+9+16.... Both are infinite, but each term of the second is larger than the first.