What is the twenty twenty two chinese zodiac?

2022, is the year of the Tiger in Chinese astrology. It will begin on February 1st, 2022 and end on January 21st, 2023. The Chinese base their New Year celebration on the Lunar calendar, instead of the solar calendar used in the West.