What can kill a great white shark?

Orcas have been known to kill great white sharks, and in unexpected ways. Some orcas drive their prey to the surface and then karate chop them with overhead tail swipes. Other orcas can hold sharks upside-down to induce a paralytic state called tonic immobility.