Where was coco golf born?

Gauff started playing tennis in 2011 at age seven. She grew up in Atlanta, but moved to Delray Beach, Florida to have better opportunities to train in tennis. Her father played basketball at Georgia State University and her mother was a track and field athlete at Florida State University.