Who famous was born on march tenth?

Some Famous people born on March 10th include actors Chuck Norris, Sharon Stone, John Hamm, Jasmine Guy, Olivia Wilde, and singers Robin Thicke, Edie Brickell and Carrie Underwood, as well as Britain's Prince Edward, and Former 9 11 perpetrator Osama Bin Laden.