What's the hottest object in the universe?

The core of the Large Hadron Collider when it is creating quark-gluon plasma is thought to be the hottest place in the universe, unless there is another more advanced civilization out there doing experiments with a larger particle accelerator. Quasars are the hottest naturally occurring objects.