What are the ingredients in sierra mist?

CARBONATED WATER, SUGAR, NATURAL FLAVOR, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM BENZOATE (PRESERVES FRESHNESS), POTASSIUM CITRATE, CALCIUM DISODIUM EDTA (TO PROTECT FLAVOR).