Do you know the philadelphia seventy sixers theme song?

Here Come The Sixers Clap your hands everybody For Philadelphia 76ers Stomp your feet, everybody For Philadelphia 76ers Here they come, Philadelphia On the run, Stand up and cheer #1, Philadelphia Here they come, team of the year 1 2 3 4 5 6ers, 10 9 8 7 6ers