Who did justin bieber just get engaged to?

Justin Bieber got a marriage license with longtime girlfriend Hailey Baldwin in a New York City Courthouse on September 13, 2018. The two were officially married in November, 2018. They will apparently have another "formal" wedding in September, 2019.