What's the standard size of a pallet?

Depending on the use, palletes made from wood or plastic can be as small as 30 x 30 inches up to 48 x 42 inches. Because there is not a "standard" pallet, this answer is difficult. In many industries, wood pallets are one of the most recycled products in use.