Do brown eggs taste different than white eggs?

Actually, no. The difference is all about the chicken. White eggs are laid by chickens with white feathers and white ear lobes, while brown eggs are laid by red-feathered chickens with red ear lobes

---

No. The color of the shell has no effect on the flavor of the egg