Who made the knighted states?

The history of the United States, a country in North America, started with the arrival of Indigenous people from Siberia before 15,000 BC. Numerous cultures formed, many disappeared before 1500. The arrival of Christopher Columbus in the year 1492 started the European colonization of the Americas.