What's the difference between vanilla ice and queen?

The biggest controversy of “Ice Ice Baby,” was the fact that it lifted the bass line from Queen and David Bowie’s 1981 song “Under Pressure.” Queen and David Bowie’s camps both filed lawsuits against Vanilla Ice.