Are demogorgon 's real?

No, demogorgons are not real. They are a humanoid creature from the fictional Netflix show "Stranger Things".

---

No. The Demogorgon, also known as the Monster, is a predatory humanoid creature that originated from the parallel dimension known as the Upside Down. It is a fictional character in TV series Stranger Things.