How long do fresh brussel sprouts last in the fridge?

When storing Brussels sprouts whole, place them loose in a bowl and cover with a food-safe plastic wrap. Poke a few holes in the wrap and place your bowl in the fridge. Doing this should mean your Brussels sprouts will last in the fridge for about five days.