What is the birthstone for december nineteenth?

December birthdays have claim to three gemstones; Zircon, Tanzanite and Turquoise. Each of these gemstones carries a unique blue tone making it a perfect birthstone for Minnesota's frigid December winters. There is no specific day for them.