What's the opposite of sabotage?

Conserve, preserve, protect, save, devotion, faithfulness, fidelity, loyalty, assistance, fix, help, aid, endorse, support, prospering, growing, meliorating, expanding, building, sustaining, expediting, adherence, adoration, affection, ardor, allegiance, attachment, consecration, constancy.