What is super mario brothers four?

Super Mario Bros. 4 is intended to be a revival of the 2D Super Mario games and is a direct sequel to Super Mario Bros. 3. The game's story follows Mario, Luigi, Princess Peach, and Toad as they explore new worlds, discover new power-ups and encounter a new group of villains: the Goleminer Gang.