When will chapter two season four of fortnite come out?

Chapter 2, Season 4 of Fortnite (also known as Season 14, titled "Nexus Wars") began on August 27, 2020, and ended on December first, 2020. According to Fortnite Wiki, the theme revolved around Marvel: Nexus War.