Who is subzero the youtuber?

SubZeroExtabyte (Born: March 17, 1998 [age 21]) or just Sub, is a British YouTuber who creates videos based on the game Minecraft and sometimes Roblox on the main channel. He uses text-to-speech as commentary. He is apart of the collaboration channel, The Pals.