Who is bill zo?

Billy "Bill" Hope (born: August 15, 2004, better known online as billzo, is an English YouTuber and Twitch streamer known for his Minecraft streams and collaborations. He is a member of the (now-defunct) BearSMP Minecraft server, along with Aimsey and Tubbo, who he frequently collaborates with.