What is the movie only the brave?

Based on the true story of the Granite Mountain Hotshots, a group of elite firefighters who risk everything to protect a town from a historic wildfire.Based on the true story of the Granite Mountain Hotshots,a group of elite firefighters who risk everything to protect a town from a historic wildfire