Where is david riddick from?

If you mean who is David Rittich, he is nicknamed "Big Save Dave" and is a Czech professional ice hockey goaltender for the Calgary Flames of the National Hockey League. He was born in Jihlava, Czechia, a town about 80 miles or 125 kilometers southeast of Prague.