What's the viscosity of milk?

it depends on the type of milk and temperature, for instance the viscosity of Skim cow milk is 1.5 at 25 Celsius, but at 5 Celsius it's 4. Whole milk, also cow milk, at 25 C is 1.9, and at 5 C is 3.25