What vine has five leaves?

Some of lots of 5 leaf vines: 1) Virginia Creeper AKA woodbine, false grape &American ivy. 2) Cinquefoil AKA barren strawberry & creeping tormentil. 3) 5leaf Akebia or chocolate vine. 4) 5Leaf Aralia. 5) Rose bush vines have 3 &5 leaflet leaves, & so does 6) Western Poison Oak. PerGardenGuides