What are all voldemort's horcruxes?

Voldmort had 7 horcruxes. In order of appearance, they are: Tom Riddle's Diary, Marvolo Gaunt's ring, Helga Hufflepuff's Cup, Salazar Slytherin's Locket, Rowena Ravenclaw's Diadem, Nagini the Snake, and, finally, Harry Potter.