Who is vincent crabbe?

Vincent Crabbe (1979/1980–2 May 1998) was a pure-blood wizard, and the son of Death Eater Crabbe Snr. He came from a line of Dark Wizards and Death Eaters, with his father and possibly grandfather before him. Vincent Crabbe was also a student at Hogwarts and a member of Slytherin House.