What is sensual oils repel ticks?

Lavender, Safe for pets and humans. Pennyroyal, Can be used around the home but not applied to your skin or pets. Lemongrass, Mix with a carrier oil before applying to yourself and your pet. Eucalyptus A natural Repellant but is not safe to use with pets Lemon. Mix with a carrier oil before applying