What's the second divergent movie called?

The second movie in the Divergent Series is entitled The Divergent Series: Insurgent, or simply called Insurgent, was released in 2015. The third and final movie in the Divergent Series was released in 2016 and is entitled The Divergent Series: Allegiant, or simply called Allegiant.