How many kids does dwayne wayne have?

Wade had two children with his first wife Siohvaughn Funches. He also raises a nephew, the son of Wade's sister Deanna. Wade and longtime friend Aja Metoyer conceived a son in 2013. Wade later married Gabrielle Union and he became a father for the fourth time in 2018.